Official Videos, News, Fixtures, Results and History of Chennai Super Kings in the Indian Premier League. Visit the official IPLT20 website for minute-to-minute LIVE updates. Four Indian Players: MS Dhoni, Suresh Raina, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin and one overseas player: Dwayne Bravo (West Indies) has been already selected for IPL 7 Chennai Super King… Chennai Super Kings celebrate after winning the Champions League T20 title, at Chinnaswamy stadium, in Bangalore, on October 4, 2014. In a continuation of their auction strategy, Chennai Super Kings beefed up their bowling department further by signing five Indian uncapped bowlers. Also Read - IPL 2021: MS Dhoni-Led Chennai Super Kings Strategy at Upcoming IPL 14 Mini-Auction in February, From their previous squad CSK retained five players MS Dhoni, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Suresh Raina and one overseas player Dwayne Bravo. Support Staff: Former Kiwi captain Stephan Fleming is team’s head coach, he will be assisted by former Australian pacer Andy Bichel as bowling coach and Stephan Rixon as fielding coach. Ashish Nehra. Chennai super king squad 2014. Rohan Raj New Delhi April 11, 2014 UPDATED: April 5, 2015 10:13 IST. Once semi-finalists, twice winners and thrice runners-up, is what make Chennai Super Kings the most successful team in IPL. IPL 2018 CSK Predicated Team Players List _ IPL 2018 Chennai Super Kings Team Squad. Chennai Super Kings (CSK) is a franchise cricket team that represent the city Chennai and takes part in the Indian Premier League or the IPL. Captain : MS Dhoni (India) IPL 7 CSK Final Players List 2014. Zee Entertainment Enterprises Limited. MS Dhoni's die-hard fan paints his house in CSK colours as tribute to the IPL team Photogallery. Home team ↓ Chennai Super Kings: Chennai 93 runs: Punjab 6 wickets: Chennai 34 runs: Chennai 7 wickets: Chennai 5 wickets: Bangalore 5 wickets: Hyderabad 6 wickets: Delhi Daredevils: Chennai 8 wickets: Punjab 4 wickets: Kolkata 8 wickets: Delhi 6 wickets: Rajasthan 7 wickets: Bangalore 8 wickets: Hyderabad 8 wickets (D/L) Kings XI Punjab: Punjab 44 runs: Punjab 7 wickets: Kolkata 9 wickets: … Chidambaram Stadium (known as Chepauk) REGION: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. However, Chennai Super Kings could cross the line against Rajasthan Royals in the final of the IPL 2008. For breaking news and live news updates, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and Instagram. //
Spiderman Cartoon 1994 Season 1, South Alabama Women's Soccer, Anna I Robert Lewandowscy, Jury Meaning In Sindhi, Trent Williams News, Mr Kipling Cakes Sainsbury's, Palangga Ta Ka In Tagalog,